Jury 2020

MEMBERS OF THE JURY. PIANO CATEGORY

Bloch

Boris Bloch (USA). Сhairman of the jury. An internationally recognized pianist, one of the brightest and most distinctive representatives of the Russian piano school, Boris Bloch has been active in international concert activity for more than four decades, from 1985 to 2018 he was a leading professor at the University of the Arts in Essen, Germany.

Kotova

Natalia Gromova-Kotova (Belarus). Concert pianist, soloist of the Belarusian State Philharmonic. Associate Professor of the Department of Special Piano of the Belarusian State Academy of Music, Candidate of Art History.

Kuznetsov

Sergey Kuznetsov (Russia). Famous Russian pianist, associate professor of the Moscow Conservatory. Winner of numerous international competitions. Concert pianist and participant in many music festivals.

 

Palovicheva

Jordana Palovičová (Slovakia). Pianist, Head of the Department of Keyboards and Church Music at the Academy of Performing Arts in Bratislava.

 

MEMBERS OF THE JURY. ACCORDION CATEGORY

Raz

Tibor Rácz (Slovakia). Сhairman of the jury. Professor of the Bratislava Conservatory, where, in addition to the accordion class, he teaches chamber ensemble, methodology, aesthetics and musical literature. Outstanding accordionist, teacher, public figure.

Sviachkiavichus

 

Ričardas Sviackevičius (Lithuania). Winner of international competitions, president of the Lithuanian Accordion Association, professor at the Lithuanian Academy of Music and Theater.

Skachko

 

Lidzia Skachko (Belarus). Associate professor of the bayan and accordion department of the Belarusian State Academy of Music, dean of the faculty of advanced training and retraining of the academy, candidate of art history.

Shuvalov

 

Alexander Shuvalov (Belarus). Laureate of international competitions, head of the bayan and accordion department of the Belarusian State Academy of Music, associate professor.

 

MEMBERS OF THE JURY. COMPOSITION CATEGORY

Voronov

Valery Voronov (Germany). Сhairman of the jury. Renowned composer, laureate of International Composers' Competitions. Since 2016, as a visiting professor, Valery Voronov has been teaching composition and orchestration master classes at the Blackmore International Music Academy and the International Academy of Music in Sochi. Author of music for various theater, film, radio and Internet projects.

Almashy

 

Zoltan Almashy (Ukraine). A prolific Ukrainian composer, cellist, conductor and music organizer, laureate of the Lev Revutsky Prize and the State Prize of Ukraine.

Kisten

Victor Kisten (Belarus). Composer, music figure, sound engineer, organist, chairman of the Board of the Union of Composers of the Republic of Belarus.

Жюри 2020

 

ЧЛЕНЫ ЖЮРИ КАТЕГОРИИ «ФОРТЕПИАНО»

Bloch

Борис Блох (США). Председатель жюри. Всемирно признанный пианист, один из наиболее ярких и самобытных представителей русской фортепианной школы, Борис Блох уже более четырех десятилетий ведет активную международную концертную деятельность, с 1985 по 2018 г. ведущий профессор университета искусств Эссена, ФРГ.

Kotova

Наталля Громава-Котава (Беларусь). Концертирующая пианистка, солистка Белорусской государственной филармонии. Доцент кафедры специального фортепиано Белорусской государственной академии музыки, кандидат искусствоведения.

Kuznetsov

Сергей Кузнецов (Россия). Известный российский пианист, доцент Московской консерватории. Победитель многочисленных международных конкурсов. Концертирующий пианист и участник многих музыкальных фестивалей.

Palovicheva

Йордана Паловичева (Словакия). Пианистка, заведующая кафедрой клавишных инструменов и церковной музыки Академии исполнительских искусств в Братиславе.

 

ЧЛЕНЫ ЖЮРИ КАТЕГОРИИ «БАЯН/АККОРДЕОН»

Raz

Тибор Рац (Словакия). Председатель жюри. Профессор Братиславской консерватории, где кроме класса аккордеона ведёт занятия по камерному ансамблю, методике, эстетике и музыкальной литературе. Выдающийся аккордеонист, педагог, общественный деятель.

Sviachkiavichus

Ричардас Свяцкявичус (Литва). Победитель международных конкурсов, президент Литовской ассоциации аккордеонистов, профессор Литовской академии музыки и театра.

Skachko

Лидия Скачко (Беларусь). Доцент кафедры баяна и аккордеона Белорусской государственной академии музыки, декан факультета повышения квалификации и переподготовки академии, кандидат искусствоведения.

Shuvalov

Александр Шувалов (Беларусь). Лауреат международных конкурсов, заведующий кафедрой баяна и аккордеона Белорусской государственной академии музыки, доцент.

 

ЧЛЕНЫ ЖЮРИ КАТЕГОРИИ «КОМПОЗИЦИЯ»

Voronov

Валерий Воронов (Германия). Председатель жюри. Известный композитор, лауреат Международных конкурсов композиторов. С 2016 года, как приглашенный профессор, Валерий Воронов ведет мастер-классы композиции и оркестровки в Blackmore International Music Academy и Международной музыкальной Академии в Сочи. Автор музыки к различным театральным, кино- радио- и интернет проектам.

Almashy

Золтан Алмашы (Украина). Плодотворный украинский, композитор, виолончелист, дирижер и музыкальный организатор, лауреат премии Льва Ревуцкого и Государственной премии Украины.

Kisten

Виктор Кистень (Беларусь). Композитор, музыкальный деятель, звукорежиссер, органист, председатель Правления Союза композиторов Республики Беларусь.