The Fourth International “Paleski Ahienchyk” Competition-Festival

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the organizing committee of the "Paleskі Agenchyk 2020" competition decided to postpone the date of the competition to the end of October 2020. Exact dates will be known later. The deadline for filing applications is extended until October 1, but you can send them. By age groups, the requirement will remain as of May 28, so as not to change programs for those who have already begun to prepare. The age of participants is fixed as of May 28, 2020.

Payment of contributions for the category "Composition" until October 1, 2020, for other categories no later than one day before the announced start date of the competition.

The competition is held in the city of Drogichin, Brest region for the fourth time, starting in 2014.

The main organizer and art director of the competition for all these years has been the Musician, world-famous pianist, composer, doctor of musical arts Yuri Blinov. He carried out titanic work to organize an international competition of young musicians, unique in the history of independent Belarus. Many outstanding musicians from around the world responded to the initiative of Yuri Blinov. Over the years, the jury of the “Paleski Ahienchyk” included famous musicians, artists and educators from Belarus, Germany, China, Hong Kong, Lithuania, Poland, Russia, Slovakia, the United States, Ukraine, France and Estonia.

The international scale of the competition is confirmed by both the composition of the jury and the representatives of the participants: in the first competition in 2014, 218 participants from 8 countries took part; in the second competition in 2016, 160 from 15 countries, and in 2018, 134 young musicians from 11 countries participated in the competition. In 2018, for the first time in the history of the competitions of young musicians in Belarus in the “Piano” category in the second round, pianists from the Senior Group and Group “Young Artists” presented a competitive program with a symphony orchestra.

Yuri Blinov died on April 21, 2019. He passed away “on the run”, not having reached 5 meters to the finish line of the ecological half marathon in the city of Gomel.

Friends and colleagues of Yuri Blinov, domestic and foreign musicians, teachers, public figures offered their help and decided to continue the competition and not to let “Paleski Ahienchyk” to fade away.

 

REGISTRATIONRULES

Палескі Агеньчык 2020

В связи с пандемией COVID-19 оргкомитет конкурса «Палескі агеньчык 2020» принял решение перенести сроки проведения конкурса на конец октября 2020 года. Точные даты будут известны позже. Срок подачи заявок продлевается до 1 октября, но присылать их можно. По возрастным группам требование останется по состоянию на 28 мая, чтобы не менять программы тем, кто уже начал готовиться. Возраст участников фиксируется по состоянию на 28 мая 2020 г.

Оплата взносов для  категории «Композиция»  до  1 октября 2020, для остальных категорий не позднее одного дня до  объявленной даты начала конкурса.

Конкурс проводится в городе Дрогичин Брестской области в четвёртый раз, начиная с 2014 года.

Главным организатором и арт-директором конкурса все эти годы был Музыкант, пианист с мировым именем, композитор, доктор музыкальных искусств Юрий Блинов. Он провёл титаническую работу по организации уникального в истории независимой Беларуси международного конкурса юных музыкантов, на инициативу Юрия Блинова откликнулись выдающиеся музыканты со всего мира. В жюри «Палескага агеньчыка» в разные годы входили известные музыканты, творческие деятели и педагоги из Беларуси, Германии, Китая, Гонконга, Литвы, Польши, России, Словакии, США, Украины, Франции, Эстонии.

Международный масштаб конкурса подтверждается, как составом жюри конкурса, так и представительством участников: в первом конкурсе в 2014 году приняли участие 218 конкурсантов из 8 стран; во втором конкурсе в 2016 году 160 из 15 стран, а в 2018 году в конкурсе участвовали 134 юных музыканта из 11 стран.В 2018 году впервые в истории конкурсов юных музыкантов в Беларуси в категории «Фортепиано» во втором туре пианисты из Старшей группы и группы «Молодые артисты» представляли конкурсную программу с симфоническим оркестром.

Юрия Блинова не стало 21 апреля 2019 года. Он ушел из жизни «на бегу», не добежав 5 метров до финиша экологического полумарафона в г. Гомеле.

Друзья и коллеги Юрия Блинова отечественные и зарубежные музыканты, педагоги, общественные деятели предложили свою помощь и приняли решение не дать угаснуть  «Палескаму агеньчыку» и продолжать конкурс.

 

РЕГИСТРАЦИЯУСЛОВИЯ КОНКУРСА